AmericanTimeZones.com

Time Zone Map
List Cities
International
Help
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Link to Us
Copyright and Legal Notices

 

Site Map
 
Bookmark & Share: Add to Favorites Share on Facebook Tweet This E-Mail a Friend Print this Page
Click here for details ...

American Time Zones

4:47 am PDT 5:47 am MDT 6:47 am CDT 7:47 am EDT
Arizona 4:47 am MST Indiana 6:47 am EST
 

 

Welcome to American Time Zones.

AmericanTimeZones.com shows you a map of the four main time zones in the United States of America, and the current time for each time zone.

For information on how best to use this site press the Help button. Birmingham, Alabama Huntsville, Alabama Mobile, Alabama Montgomery, Alabama Phoenix, Arizona Tucson, Arizona Little Rock, Arkansas Los Angeles, California Bakersfield, California Fresno, California Sacramento, California San Bernardino, California San Diego, California San Francisco, California San Jose, California Denver, Colorado Colorado Springs, Colorado Pueblo, Colorado Bridgeport, Connecticut Wilmington, Delaware Washington, District of Columbia Jacksonville, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida Tampa, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida Miami, Florida Orlando, Florida Atlanta, Georgia Augusta, Georgia Columbus, Georgia Macon, Georgia Savannah, Georgia Boise, Idaho Lewiston, Idaho Chicago, Illinois Peoria, Illinois Rockford, Illinois Indianapolis, Indiana Evansville, Indiana Fort Wayne, Indiana South Bend, Indiana Des Moines, Iowa Cedar Rapids, Iowa Davenport, Iowa Wichita, Kansas Kansas City, Kansas Topeka, Kansas Lexington, Kentucky Louisville, Kentucky Paducah, Kentucky New Orleans, Louisiana Alexandria, Louisiana Baton Rouge, Louisiana Shreveport, Louisiana Portland, Maine Baltimore, Maryland Boston, Massachusetts Springfield, Massachusetts Detroit, Michigan Grand Rapids, Michigan Lansing, Michigan Minneapolis, Minnesota Jackson, Mississippi Gulfport, Mississippi Kansas City, Missouri Springfield, Missouri St. Louis, Missouri Billings, Montana Great Falls, Montana Missoula, Montana Omaha, Nebraska Lincoln, Nebraska Scottsbluff, Nebraska Las Vegas, Nevada Reno, Nevada Manchester, New Hampshire Newark, New Jersey Albuquerque, New Mexico New York, New York Buffalo, New York Rochester, New York Syracuse, New York Charlotte, North Carolina Durham, North Carolina Greensboro, North Carolina Raleigh, North Carolina Winston Salem, North Carolina Fargo, North Dakota Bismarck, North Dakota Dickinson, North Dakota Grand Forks, North Dakota Columbus, Ohio Cincinnati, Ohio Cleveland, Ohio Dayton, Ohio Toledo, Ohio Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Tulsa, Oklahoma Portland, Oregon Eugene, Oregon Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Erie, Pennsylvania Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Scranton, Pennsylvania Providence, Rhode Island Columbia, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina Spartanburg, South Carolina Sioux Falls, South Dakota Rapid City, South Dakota Memphis, Tennessee Chattanooga, Tennessee Knoxville, Tennessee Nashville, Tennessee Houston, Texas Amarillo, Texas Austin, Texas Corpus Christi, Texas Dallas, Texas El Paso, Texas Fort Worth, Texas Lubbock, Texas San Antonio, Texas Salt Lake City, Utah Ogden, Utah Provo, Utah Burlington, Vermont Norfolk, Virginia Richmond, Virginia Roanoke, Virginia Seattle, Washington Spokane, Washington Tacoma, Washington Charleston, West Virginia Huntington, West Virginia Milwaukee, Wisconsin Madison, Wisconsin Cheyenne, Wyoming Casper, Wyoming